This is the Way

Follow @Microlorian on Micro.blog.

I was on 2 days at a fair bumper cars ride. The first day everything was okay. And I must say - I have meanwhile - or long - hellish respect for the vehicle. On the second day, my little one cried extremely, although she had liked it very much on the first day. So I drove slowly to the edge in a corner and stopped. I leaned over to her, sat diagonally in the bumper car and saw out of the corner of my eye that someone was racing from behind. I could still protect my little one, but my back was extremely sore. I think that quite something happened, because I can hardly move.

So much for the joy of leisure.

I did not want to drive in advance, because I always hurt me so far. But… one obviously does not learn. Now I may probably treat myself to physiotherapy soon.