This is the Way

Follow @Microlorian on Micro.blog.

My first (new) blog post: I don't feel like blogging ðŸ˜ē

I deleted all posts at Micro.blog last night in a fit of madness. ðŸĪŠ I changed my username from ohBananaJoe to Mandalorian and here we are.

Don’t rush into anything when you’re in a bad mood.

Last night I rushed to do something that maybe I shouldn’t have. On the other hand, I had long wanted to start a tidying-up campaign. And what’s cleaner than burning everything down? ðŸ”Ĩ

Right now I have absolutely no, zero , no idea what to blog about. ðŸĪ·â€â™‚ïļ And I don’t really like it either. I’m somehow missing a path, a very concrete goal. Maybe I don’t really need that here. But maybe that’s why I looked for the Mandalorian with his motto:

This is the way.

Is the way the goal? Not at the moment. Not for me.


Interruption

Yes, this is my current collection.


And now? I am here. And I think I’d better read what you’re up to. I like to do that. 💜 And maybe one day I’ll find a meaningful way for me to blog again.

May the force of writing be with you. 🖋ïļ

PS: I have updated my about information.

PPS: I have also sorted out ohBananaJoe almost everywhere else. I still like bananas and also Banana Joe, but I don’t like to be called that anymore.

PPPS: Do PPPS exist?